Skip navigation

rude.

跳舞女郎踏著黑石在房間旋繞
誰來幫我把迷霧吹散

有時候想著會很徬徨
根本就不在我的掌握

台北不是我的家
 

 

My Bloody Valentine – <Sometimes>
lyrics: 森克 譯

Close my eyes
Feel me now
I don’t know maybe you could not love me now
You will know, and her feet down to the ground
Over there, and I want true love to love
You can’t hide, oh no, from the way I feel
緊閉雙眼
來感受我的一切
我不懂 也許你現在已不能再愛我
有天你會明白
當她雙足踏入此地
我渴望真心的去愛
我感覺我的內心 告訴我你已無處可躲

Turn my head
Into sound
I don’t know when I lay down on the ground
You will find the (way it) hurts to love
Never cared and the world turned hearts to love
You will see, oh now, oh the way I do
我轉身 走進那聲響裡
我不知道為什麼我倒臥在地
你會發現 愛傷人極深
但在你從不關心之時 世界將兩顆心結成愛
你將體會 我為你所做的一切

You will wait
See me go
I don’t care when your head turned all alone
You will wait when I turn my eyes around
Overhead when I hold you next to me
Overhead, to know, oh the way I see
你等待著
卻看著我離去
我不在乎 當你獨自別過頭時
你會繼續等待
等著我的眼神轉變心意
當我抱著你讓你依偎
讓你了解我經歷的一切

Close my eyes
Feel me how
I don’t know maybe you could not hurt me now
Here alone when I feel down too
Over there when I await true love for you
You can hide, oh no, oh the way I do
You will see, oh now, oh the way I do
緊閉雙眼
感受我的一切
我不知道 也許你已經沒辦法再讓我受傷
只剩孤寂 我也同樣沉浸悲傷
當我在那裏 等待給你真正的愛
你可以繼續躲藏 不再看我為你付出
但你將會了解 那樣的真實的我

 
 
 

4 Comments

  1. 好久不見森克!

    冬天就是要聽MBV,sometimes怎樣都出現東京,被制約了唉。

    你好嗎?

  2. >Leslie
    好久不見!

    秋天就應該聽MBV了,我很好但生活有點掙扎。

    • Leslie
    • Posted 2010/11/02 at 23:58:23
    • Permalink

    有掙扎至少比那些完全沉下去好!!!
    Cheer up!!!

  3. cheers!!!


發表迴響

