Skip navigation

lonesome.

很懊惱,我只會冷處理。
一旦到了某些時候,變得被動,心裡強烈的期望隨著時間消逝而一切也未改變之下,
空間變得更難熬。

想要和平,但似乎不用嘴巴溝通,情況還是一樣糟。
說好的發明用腦波溝通彼此心意在哪裡?

無比的任性跟著我走,幼稚也是。
鬱悶的氣氛簡直要把我蒸發殆盡。
但情緒帶不走。
  

存在 有什麼意義
我努力的存在 過去已是未來的一部份
而現在無法控制
- Ian Curtis

Love “won’t" tear us apart.

  

幻想和歌詞一樣的日子,
簡簡單單,沒負擔。
壓垮最後一根稻草的恐怕是我。

在心裡面留了一大片空間給你,
你可以在裡面做任何事都可以。
現實的壓力膨脹,漸漸壓縮到這片空間時,
控制力越來越薄弱。
  

還記得這首歌嗎…?
  

Club 8 – Heaven
lyrics: 森克 譯

In my early ages I ran down the stairs
In the morning
No dark rooms
I kept the lights on
And there was noise when I woke up
And noise in the evening
It gave me comfort there
So I could bear
早些年在早晨的時候我喜歡奔下樓梯
讓陽光照進屋內
讓每間房間充滿光亮
早上起床身邊滿是吵鬧聲
晚上的時候吵鬧聲仍在
那裏讓我覺得舒適
一點也不嫌棄

  

Now let the sun shine in
And clouds pass through
I want our sky to open up here too
Cause I need heaven just ilke you
此時此刻讓陽光照射進來
讓白雲飄過
我希望我們的天空也為這邊敞開
我需要天堂,就像需要妳一樣

  

In my first years there were sunny days
In the spring and the sunnmer
And when winter came
I was still the same
On summer night opened my eyes
I woke up from a safe life in a time ahead
No lights would be shed
前幾年春夏之際
每天都是晴朗的好天氣
當寒冷冬天來臨
我依然沒變
在夏夜我打開雙眼
在之前陽光都被遮蔽
我醒來的時候迎接的是個舒適的日子

  

And though I don’t remember much
I still feel the same
And through I don’t talk that much
There are things to say
But not today
雖說我不記得太多了
但我依然感覺如初
雖然我不想談太多
可是有些事也想和你談
改天再說吧…

  
  
  

發表迴響

