Skip navigation

上班族之路同樣不好走阿,我也想和島耕作一樣順遂。

突然的上班厭倦感來的時候,腦裡面會浮現這首歌,把雜七雜八的事情清掉,扶正那動搖的意志力。

Oasis -《Lord Don’t Slow Me Down
lyrics: 森克 譯

I’m tired and I’m sick
Got a habit that I just can’t kick
(I) Feel hungover and I’m all in love
When the lights go down
I’m gonna shoot ‘em all
我感覺又累又病
該死的毛病又戒不掉
明明沉浸愛河,卻又像宿醉般難受
當燈光熄滅
我要把它們全都擊斃!

S’alrite
Don’t be afraid
You gotta keep dreaming in the bed you made
And if it tastes like shit
Well, it beats sleeping rough on the floor
好吧沒關係
不要害怕
繼續躺在床上做你的美夢
如果覺得這樣很糟
那你就想總比窩在地上睡好多了

Keep saying that my head’s locked up in the clouds
Keep praying that the lord won’t slow me down
我的腦袋簡直被鎖在烏雲裡
繼續祈禱上帝別阻礙我的腳步

I’m tired and I’m sick
Got a habit that I can’t, won’t lick
Feel hungover and I’m all in love
Let the lights go down
Me and you are gonna shoot ’em all
我感覺又累又病
該死的毛病沒辦法克服
明明沉浸愛河,卻又像宿醉般難受
當燈光熄滅
我和你一起把它們全都擊斃!

Credits
Written By Noel Gallagher

  

P.S. 這張《Lord Don’t Slow Me Down》單曲,也是唯二我還沒收到的單曲之一,另一片就是《Champagne Supernova》,這兩張都好貴好難收呀!

  
  

3 Comments

    • smilejojo
    • Posted 2010/06/20 at 18:53:51
    • Permalink

    Noel 總是可以寫到心坎裡去~

  1. @smilejojo
    那是一定的,他是頭子耶~

    • Cigarettes
    • Posted 2010/07/24 at 14:04:40
    • Permalink

    支持頭子+1


發表迴響

