Skip navigation

只是Oasis, Noel的日記啦,內容就是他每天的日常生活的紀錄… (有說等於沒說一樣…)

現在Noel他正在美國巡迴,頭子平時的伶牙俐齒可以在日記中看到… 不過最近的日記有點開始偷懶了,剛開始話可真多! 哈哈哈

 

其實蠻無聊的,反正沒事看看也好。

 

給大家看個最近三篇的更新 (其實在Oasis官網上就看得到,只不過要先註冊而且沒有中文翻譯)

 
 

森克 譯

11/12/08

Nothing to say today. Nothing happened. We’re in Chicago. It’s equally as cold as Minneapolis.
今天沒啥好說的。什麼都沒發生。我們待在芝加哥。這裡跟明尼蘇達一樣冷。

We did catch up with some old friends yesterday though. Them being The Black Crowes. We toured with them in 2002 (I think). They were playing across the street. Good to see Chris. He’s a lord.
不過我們昨天還是和幾個老朋友見了面。他們是"The Black Crowes"樂團。2002年我們曾經一起巡迴表演。他們現在在街頭表演。很高興見到Chris,他是神。

That’s it. Fuck all y’all. I’m going back to bed.
就這樣,幹,我要回床上睡了。

GD.
 
=========================================
 
12/12/08

Nothing doing here, kids. Went shopping yesterday. For guitars. Didn’t buy any. I’ve already got all the good ones.
孩子,我們在這裡無所事事,昨天只好跑去瞎拼,看看吉他。可是沒有買,因為我已經有所有最棒的吉他。

Went for a Chinese. They had a freshly boiled frog on the menu!! Boiled frog? YUMMY!!
之後去中國城,他們的菜單裡有新鮮的燙青蛙!! 燙青蛙!? 美味極了!

We’re in Chicago, by the way (but you knew that anyway).
我們在芝加哥,但除此之外 (你知道的就這樣)。

In a bit.

GD.
 
=========================================
 
14/12/08

It seems like I’m saying this a lot recently, but – fuck me – there’s nothing going on at the minute. NOTHING.
我最近好像說蠻多這件事,但是 -幹 – 最近根本就沒事。"沒事"。

Played Detroit last night. Got a day off today (in Detroit). It’s a Sunday. Utterly soul-destroyingly dull. So dull in fact that I actually bought something off that ebay last night. A vintage Gibson organ. Very fuckin’ cool. Gotta go and pick it up today at some fella’s house. Thinking on..that should be quite exciting! Going to a real American person’s actual house? Well, there’s fuck-all else to do.
昨晚在底特律表演,今天在底特律過了一天,這天是星期日。精神很差,因為太悶了,所以我昨晚到了ebay上買了個東西。一支Gibson的風琴 (真的嗎?) 他媽超酷的。我今天會帶它到我一些朋友家中,我想他們應該會非常驚訝吧! 去一個真正的美國人家中? 唔,不然還能做什麼?

I’m currently watching some of that American Football. The New York Jets-V-The Buffalo Bills, in fact. I like it. I’m one of the few Mancunians who actually understand it. It’s a very simple game made extremely complicated by mathematics. For example, it’s currently 14-3 to the Jets. It’s 14.26 in the 2nd. The Jets have the ball on the 22 and it’s 3rd down and 8. Erm..sorry?
我現在都在看美式足球,New York Jets vs The Buffalo Bills,事實上,我蠻喜歡看的。我是曼徹斯特中真正瞭解的人之一。他是非常簡單的運動但卻牽扯極端複雜的數學。舉例來說,現在比數是Jet以14比3領先。現在是第二節14:26。Jets擁有球權在22而第三節…………….呃… 對不起?  (fuck! 頭子在說三小,我完全不瞭…!)

In a bit.

GD.
 
 

16 Comments

    • dazet
    • Posted 2008/12/16 at 19:53:39
    • Permalink

    哈哈哈!蠻妙的><

    • nothign
    • Posted 2008/12/16 at 20:29:03
    • Permalink

    Jets have the ball on the 22 and it’s 3rd down and 8.
    Jets 球在距離達陣22碼 第3檔(DOWN)進攻 差8碼 我猜的? erm sry? XDD

  1. >dazet
    笑笑就好~ 哈

    >nothign😄 我實在看不懂美式足球阿,所以,你說了算。
    哈哈哈哈哈!

  2. 我一直都覺得你能夠將他們兄弟檔的語氣以中文表現出來非常厲害阿😀

  3. >Leslie
    中毒太深了 (應該是)

    哈哈哈哈哈哈😀

    • kay
    • Posted 2008/12/21 at 01:24:28
    • Permalink

    什麼時侯要順便經過台灣巡演一下
    真的 順便就好了

  4. >kay
    我也好希望!

    • 訪客
    • Posted 2008/12/28 at 16:33:54
    • Permalink

    (第一次留言XD)
    我有問題~~~
    要到哪裡去看NOEL的日記阿!!?
    (我好像偷窺狂=..=)

  5. >匿名
    這位朋友應該沒有看到文章最上面厚😄

    官網就有哩,連結就在文章內。

    • 老迪
    • Posted 2009/01/01 at 00:38:59
    • Permalink

    Sam大好久不見~新年快樂!!!

    • 阿布
    • Posted 2009/01/03 at 11:23:34
    • Permalink

    好吧…這次我記得打名字了XDD
    上面的匿名是我啦~!
    我有看到上面的官網
    不過不知道放在哪一個網頁
    然後我翻很久了XDD

  6. >老迪
    嗨! 好久不見! 新年快樂!

    >阿布
    是那個網址沒錯,不過要先登入才能看見哩😉

    • 阿布
    • Posted 2009/01/16 at 14:28:29
    • Permalink

    我有登入了 只是不知道版面的說~~

  7. >阿布
    首頁登入之後,點下"COMMUNITY",再點"Tales From The Middle Of Nowhere",就看到囉~

    • 阿布
    • Posted 2009/01/17 at 11:51:53
    • Permalink

    我看到了!!
    謝拉~~~!

  8. >阿布
    不客氣啦😉


發表迴響

